Famouskey China
Famouskey Japan
Famouskey Europe
Famouskey Advantage
Famouskey Customer
 
 

After twelve years of development, FAMOUSKEY has forged itself to be a comprehensive “turnkey” service supplier, focusing on providing investment consulting, real estate consulting, business consultant, logistics services, products agent, and trade services, etc. to the clients around the world. FAMOUSKEY has invested Shanghai Famouskey Co., Ltd, Shanghai Famouskey logistics Co., Ltd., Shanghai Famouskey Industrial Co., Ltd., as well as Famouskey Co.,Ltd.in Japan and Famouskey Europe BV in the Netherlands. 
FAMOUSKEY, adhering to the philosophy of creating value for customers, long-term focuses on providing legal , policy and investment consulting services to foreign-invested enterprises, including the company's development strategy, internal management, marketing, as well as land and real estate consulting services to assist the development of our customers in Shanghai. With the deepening and refinement of the service, FAMOUSKEY timely pioneers logistics and trade services. In 2010, FAMOUSKEY set up subsidiaries in Europe and Japan respectively, to develop the project sources directly in overseas and extension services for our customers, and to provide more comprehensive and a full range of services to meet the diversified demand of services.
FAMOUSKEY has effective social resources and a wide range of social relations, in particular to maintain good relations with the relevant government departments, which is a stable cornerstone to develop in the service industry.  
FAMOUSKEY has advanced management concepts. The main leadership of the company ever assumed senior positions in the Chinese and foreign large and medium-sized enterprises. The company's management is a well-managed and effectively operated team.
FAMOUSKEY has the talent advantage. The employees have high-quality expertise and a strong sense of service to dedicate themselves to help clients resolve problems in corporate entrepreneurship, business management and corporate development.
FAMOUSKEY has resources advantages, management advantages and talent advantages. In cooperation with our clients, it has established reputation and good image, its sense of service and quality of service has been widely recognized and praised by clients. The target customers are increasing and have established good cooperative relationships. Many of them are multinationals and Fortune 500 enterprises, such as Kyocera, Omron, Matsushita Electric, IHI, Toray, Toyota, Mitsui, Sanyo GS; and other Asian large enterprises such as Singapore Hyflux Group, Infosys; Morgan Chase, Applied Materials, Dow Jones, Lear, eBay, etc.; Grohe, Siemens, Lycra, Det Norske Veritas, etc,.
FAMOUSKEY adhere to the pace of the diversified development, professional management, ", and has successfully expand its business in the field of logistics, international trade and industrial real estate consulting to upgrade its comprehensive strengthen. Looking to the future, FAMOUSKEY is willing to work with the community to work together to create a more brilliant future.

Shanghai Famouskey All Rights Reserved Copyright 2012
ICP: Shanghai ICP 05016177 Support:shanghai-channel 沪公网安备 31011502003681号

名钥中国
名钥日本
名钥欧洲
名钥优势
名钥客户
 
 

  名钥公司(FAMOUSKEY)
  十二年的创业发展,名钥公司(FAMOUSKEY)已经打造成集提供投资咨询、房地产建设咨询、企业经营顾问、物流服务、产品代理、贸易服务等综合性服务链企业,名钥的客户遍及世界各地。目前名钥公司投资了上海名钥商务有限公司、上海名钥物流有限公司、上海名钥实业有限公司,在日本投资了日本名钥株式会社,在欧洲荷兰投资了名钥欧洲有限责任公司。

  名钥(FAMOUSKEY) 长期专注于为外商投资企业服务,秉承为客户创造价值的理念,向投资者提供法律、政策及投资咨询服务,包括公司的发展战略、内部管理、市场开拓以及生产经营所需的土地、房产等多方面的咨询服务,以协助投资者在上海的事业发展。随着服务的深入和细化,FAMOUSKEY又适时开拓了物流、贸易二大服务项目。2010年起,公司的战略重心前移,分别在欧洲和日本设立子公司,直接在海外开拓项目来源和为投资者延伸服务,提供投资者更为全面和全方位的服务,以满足投资者多样化的服务需求。

  FAMOUSKEY拥有有效的社会资源,具有广泛的社会关系,特别与相关政府部门保持良好关系,这是从事服务业并取得稳定发展的基石。
  FAMOUSKEY拥有先进的经营理念,公司的主要领导均曾在中外大中企业担任高级职务,具有独特的经营管理之道,公司管理层是一支管理有方、运作有效的管理团队。
  FAMOUSKEY拥有人才优势,公司职员具备高素质的专业知识和强烈的服务意识,为投资者竭诚服务,化解了投资者在公司创业、经营管理及企业发展等诸多难题。
  FAMOUSKEY具备资源优势、管理优势和人才优势,在与投资者合作中树立了公司信誉和良好形象,公司的服务意识和服务质量得到投资者的广泛认同和称道。服务对象及客户与日俱增,其中不乏跨国公司和世界500强等大企业,如日本国的京瓷、欧姆龙、松下电工、石川岛、东丽、丰田、三井、三洋杰士;亚洲其他国家的跨国集团和大企业如新加坡的凯发集团、印度的印孚瑟斯等;美国的摩根大通、应用材料、道琼斯、李尔、易趣等;欧洲的高仪、西门子、莱卡、挪威船级社等,均已建立良好合作关系。
  FAMOUSKEY坚持“多元发展,专业经营”的步伐,成功拓展物流、国际贸易、工业房地产咨询等领域,综合实力得到了重大提升。展望未来,FAMOUSKEY愿与社会各界共同携手,共同创造更辉煌的未来。

上海名钥 版权所有 严禁复制 2012
网站备案号:沪ICP备05016177号 技术支持上海频道 沪公网安备 31011502003681号